关于我们

chev-grad

我们的故事

Impression Technologies公司成立于2013年1月,是英国帝国理工大学工程学院和汽车及交通运输工业之间的桥梁。多个汽车工业高端制造商已经采用了HFQ®技术。

Impression Technologies公司拥有全部生产制造设施,可在本地实现冲压件样件制造及规模生产,从而来支持服务我们的HFQ®客户。我们引以为傲地拥有世界首条HFQ生产线。大幅提高的设计自由度是使用HFQ®技术的主要优势之一。 Impression Technologies公司将与您一道实现该项变革性成形工艺潜力的最大化。

我们的服务

我们遵循经过试验和测试的方法,确保HFQ®技术优势的最大化。

我们开展设计可行性分析,将协助您一起最大化轻量化设计的成本效益机遇。

在项目进行阶段,Impression Technologies公司能够根据冲压件几何形状开展
模具设计和提供HFQ成形模拟服务。

我们在英国的生产设施包含整套HFQ生产线,支持客户项目,实现样件本地生产制造。

我们既可作为小批量规模生产制造商,也可提供您初期实现中等及大规模生产过渡阶段的制造服务,同时提供技术授权服务给全球范围内的HFQ热冲压一级供应商合作伙伴。

Impression Technologies公司将HFQ®技术授权给全球范围内的一级供应商,保证HFQ技术提供商选择的高质量和一致性。

chev-grad

HFQ®技术项目

多个汽车工业高端制造商已经采用了HFQ®技术。

项目

×

About us

chev-grad

Our Story

Impression Technologies was formed in January 2013 to act as a portal between Imperial College London’s Engineering Faculty and automotive and transport manufacturers. Its HFQ® technology has already been taken up by a number of high-end manufacturers in the automotive industry.

Impression Technologies is fully equipped to carry out in-house prototyping and production runs to support HFQ Technology customers. We are the proud operators of the world’s first HFQ production line. One of the advantages of using HFQ Technology is significantly designed freedom. Impression Technologies will work with you from the start to help maximise the potential of this revolutionary process.

Our Services

We follow a tried and tested method to ensure we maximise the benefits HFQ Technology has to offer.

During the Development process, Impression Technologies is able to design tools based on part geometry and run forming simulations for the HFQ® process. These simulations feed back to the design to optimise the geometry of the part for manufacture

During the Development process, Impression Technologies is able to design tools based on part geometry and run forming simulations for the HFQ® process. These simulations feed back to the design to optimise the geometry of the part for manufacture

Our UK based facility, includes a fully equipped HFQ® production cell, for in-house prototyping and production runs to support customer programmes.

We produce parts either as a niche volume supplier, or for initial runs leading to medium/high volume production, which we transfer to our global network of tier 1 HFQ® partners

Impression Technologies transfer HFQ® technology to tier 1 suppliers on a global basis, to offer choice and consistency of quality supply, wherever HFQ® parts are purchased from.

chev-grad

HFQ Technology Projects

The HFQ technology has already been adopted by a number of high-end manufacturers in the automotive industry.

Projects

×